Taplow Giant Car Boot Sale Car Boot Sales

taplow_giant_car_boot_sale


EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON EXCEPT AT BANK HOLIDAYS WHEN OPEN MONDAYS INSTEAD

ALSO OPEN GOOD FRIDAY

1pm - 5pm (Setting up from 11am)

-------------------------------------------------

March
Good Friday March 25, Easter Monday March 28

April
Sun Apr 3, Sun Apr 10, Sun Apr 17, Sun Apr 24

May
B/H Mon May 2, Sun May 8, Sun May 15, Sun May 22,
B/H Mon May 30

June
Sun June 5, Sun June 12, Sun June19, Sun June 26

July
Sun July 3, Sun July 10, Sun July 17, Sun July 24, Sun July 31

August
Sun Aug 7, Sun Aug 14, Sun Aug 21, B/H Monday August 29

September onwards
Sun Sept 4, then Every Sunday until Winter

-------------------------------------------------

Late Booters Welcome
ENQ: 07956 486448 ~ No Booking Required
Thousands of Buyers

More details


Date(s)1 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
WebsiteVisit website
VenueOpposite Taplow Station
AddressMain A4, Bath Road, Opp Taplow Station, Maidenhead, junction 7 off the M4, Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, SL6 0NP
Explore localWhat's on in Maidenhead
 Local tourist information guide
Other eventsWhat's on at Opposite Taplow Station


Nearest Hotels

Norfolk House Hotel

ROOMS FROM£55
642mAWAY
0

Set in a Georgian manor house in 3 acres of gardens, this guest accommodation has an on-site bar and full English breakfasts are served in the bright dining area..

Postcode: SL6 0AP
Distance from Opposite Taplow Station:
0.4 miles

CHECK AVAILABILITYHotel details, map & prices

The Thames Hotel

ROOMS FROM£57.6
1.12kmAWAY
3

This warm, friendly hotel on the River Thames has superb river views, a popular bar, great service and a new restaurant: Trevi Ristorante Italiano. The privately owned Thames Hotel has fully serviced en suite bedrooms with free Wi-Fi..

Postcode: SL6 8NR
Distance from Opposite Taplow Station:
0.7 miles

CHECK AVAILABILITYHotel details, map & prices

Grovefield House Hotel

ROOMS FROM£106
2.23kmAWAY
4

In 7 acres of tranquil gardens, this 4-star Edwardian country house features a 2 AA Rosette restaurant. The Grovefield offers free Wi-Fi and luxurious, modern rooms..

Postcode: SL1 8LP
Distance from Opposite Taplow Station:
1.4 miles

CHECK AVAILABILITYHotel details, map & prices

Elva Lodge Hotel

ROOMS FROM£49.5
3kmAWAY
3

In the centre of Maidenhead, Elva Lodge is a family-run hotel set in its own grounds. The Lodge has a rowing-themed restaurant and provides en suite rooms with free Wi-Fi..

Postcode: SL6 4AD
Distance from Opposite Taplow Station:
1.9 miles

CHECK AVAILABILITYHotel details, map & prices

Fredrick's Hotel Restaurant Spa

ROOMS FROM£79
3.04kmAWAY
4

Individually designed and elegantly furnished, every room and suite at Fredricks has been conceived to provide exceptional standards of comfort..

Postcode: SL6 2PZ
Distance from Opposite Taplow Station:
1.9 miles

CHECK AVAILABILITYHotel details, map & prices

Sunny Cottage

ROOMS FROM£75
3.43kmAWAY
4

Surrounded by fields and wildlife, Sunny Cottage is located in Maidenhead and just a mile from the train station. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV and complimentary water & biscuits.

Postcode: sl6 2qw
Distance from Opposite Taplow Station:
2.1 miles

CHECK AVAILABILITYHotel details, map & prices

View all hotels near Opposite Taplow Station


Your comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Disclaimer: This event is not organised by BritEvents, and we cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information provided, errors, or omissions. Always check the information provided before you book tickets.

Event Details

Date1 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Time(s)Unavailable
Cost
VenueOpposite Taplow Station
Main A4, Bath Road, Opp Taplow Station, Maidenhead, junction 7 off the M4
Maidenhead
Buckinghamshire
SL6 0NP
Phone
CategoryCar Boot Sales

BritEvents

Added
1 Jan 2000


BritEvents.com is the premier events guide, and our mission is to ensure the great British public never get bored! With thousands of days out, attractions…


View full profile


Other Local Events

Johnny Cash Tribute

Johnny Cash Tribute 1 - 2 Jul 2016

As is so often the case with unique artists, it takes another one to fully appreciate them. Having lived the life and music of Johnny Cash and other country heroes who came before and since, Ben, aka CASH, has effortlessly recreated the…

Rastamouse

Rastamouse

At The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre, Great Missenden

28 Jul 2016