Taplow Giant Car Boot Sale Car Boot Sales

BritEvents

Added
1 Jan 2000


BritEvents.com is the premier events guide, and our mission is to ensure the great British public never get bored! With thousands of days out, attractions…


View full profile


Share this

taplow_giant_car_boot_sale


EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON EXCEPT AT BANK HOLIDAYS WHEN OPEN MONDAYS INSTEAD ALSO OPEN GOOD FRIDAY 1pm - 5pm (Setting up from 11am) ------------------------------------------------- March Good Friday March 25, Easter Monday March 28 April Sun Apr 3, Sun Apr 10, Sun Apr 17, Sun Apr 24 May B/H Mon May 2, Sun May 8, Sun May 15, Sun May 22, B/H Mon May 30 June Sun June 5, Sun June 12, Sun June19, Sun June 26 July Sun July 3, Sun July 10, Sun July 17, Sun July 24, Sun July 31 August Sun Aug 7, Sun Aug 14, Sun Aug 21, B/H Monday August 29 September onwards Sun Sept 4, then Every Sunday until Winter ------------------------------------------------- Late Booters Welcome ENQ: 07956 486448 ~ No Booking Required Thousands of Buyers.

EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON EXCEPT AT BANK HOLIDAYS WHEN OPEN MONDAYS INSTEAD

ALSO OPEN GOOD FRIDAY

1pm - 5pm (Setting up from 11am)

-------------------------------------------------

March
Good Friday March 25, Easter Monday March 28

April
Sun Apr 3, Sun Apr 10, Sun Apr 17, Sun Apr 24

May
B/H Mon May 2, Sun May 8, Sun May 15, Sun May 22,
B/H Mon May 30

June
Sun June 5, Sun June 12, Sun June19, Sun June 26

July
Sun July 3, Sun July 10, Sun July 17, Sun July 24, Sun July 31

August
Sun Aug 7, Sun Aug 14, Sun Aug 21, B/H Monday August 29

September onwards
Sun Sept 4, then Every Sunday until Winter

-------------------------------------------------

Late Booters Welcome
ENQ: 07956 486448 ~ No Booking Required
Thousands of Buyers


Date(s)1 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
WebsiteVisit website
VenueOpposite Taplow Station
AddressMain A4, Bath Road, Opp Taplow Station, Maidenhead, junction 7 off the M4, Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, SL6 0NP
Explore localWhat's on in Maidenhead
 Local tourist information guide
Other eventsWhat's on at Opposite Taplow Station
Local hotelsHotels near Opposite Taplow Station

For your viewing pleasure



Hotels near Opposite Taplow Station

Taplow House Hotel
Maidenhead

Taplow House Hotel is located in Maidenhead's Taplow neighborhood, close to Maidenhead Railway Bridge, Bray Marina, and All Saints' Church. Nearby points of interest also include Cliveden House…

Distance from : 0.4m

FROM  £97.90
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ilex Guest House
Maidenhead

Ilex Guest House is located in Maidenhead, close to Maidenhead Railway Bridge, All Saints' Church, and Bray Marina. Nearby points of interest also include Stanley Spencer Art Gallery…

Distance from : 0.8m

FROM  £40.06
ratingratingratingratingrating
Grenfell Arms
Maidenhead

Grenfell Arms is located in Maidenhead, close to Maidenhead Railway Bridge, All Saints' Church, and Bray Marina. Nearby points of interest also include Stanley Spencer Art Gallery and…

Distance from : 0.9m

FROM  £69.31
ratingratingratingratingrating

Your comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Disclaimer: This event is not organised by BritEvents, and we cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information provided, errors, or omissions. Always check the information provided before you book tickets.

Event Details

Date1 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Time(s)Unavailable
Cost
VenueOpposite Taplow Station
Main A4, Bath Road, Opp Taplow Station, Maidenhead, junction 7 off the M4
Maidenhead
Buckinghamshire
SL6 0NP
Phone
CategoryCar Boot Sales

Other Local Events

Katherine Ryan

Katherine Ryan 24 Oct 2014

Katherine Ryan at The Firestation Centre for Arts & Culture live on Friday, 24 October 2014 in Windsor, Berkshire. For tickets to see Katherine Ryan at The Firestation Centre for Arts & Culture, see the list of ticket prices.…

Cannad

Cannad

At Hexagon Reading, Reading

17 Oct 2014